Schools being Moderated by Cluster – 2005

	Cluster Group No.	Cluster (Group No.
Caister on Sea First School	4	Aslacton Primary	32
Filby First		Forncett St Peter	
Hemsby First		Hapton Primary	
Martham First School & Nurse	ery	Hempnall	
Ormesby First School	Í	Manor Field First & Nursery	
Rollesby First & Nursery		Newton Flotman Primary	
Winterton First School & Nurs	ery	Saxlingham Primary	
St Augustines Primary	12	Shelton with Hardwick	
Northfields First		Preston Primary	
Ranworth First		Ashwicken First	34
West Earlham First		Flitcham Primary	
Chapel Break First		Gayton First	
Denver Primary	14	Church Hill First	
Clackclose Primary		Pott Row First	
Hillcrest Primary		Sandringham and West Newton	
Hilgay Village Primary		Edmund de Moundeford Primary	40
Ten Mile Bank		Gooderstone Primary	
St Martin at Shouldham		Hockwold Primary	
Brockdish Primary	19	Duchy of Lancaster Methwold	
Pulham Primary		Mundford Primary	
Harleston Primary		The Norman Primary (Northwold)	
Aldburgh with Denton		The James Bradfield	
Waveney First	23	Weeting Primary	
Hillside First		Fakenham Infant & Nursery	42
Homefield First		Holt Community Primary	
Cobholm First		Kelling Primary	
Angel Road First		Sheringham Community Primary	
Catton Grove First	27	Antingham & Southrepps Primary	45
Dowson First		Bacton Community First	
Norman First		Mundesley First	
Ashill Primary	30	North Walsham Infants	
St Peter & St Paul Primary		Millfield Primary	
Caston Primary		Swanton Abbott Primary	
Great Hockham Primary		Worstead Primary	4-
Parker's Primary		Beeston Primary	47
Westfield Infant & Nursery		Brisley Primary	
Thompson Primary		Great Dunham Primary	4
		Great Massingham Primary	47
		Harpley Primary	
		Litcham Primary	
		Mileham Primary	
		Weasenham Primary	